True Integrity Insurance and Payroll Services

173 W. Magnolia Blvd, Suite 101

Burbank, CA 91502

Tel:   (818) 557-5700
Fax:   (818) 557-2220
Email: info@tiips.net

Nancy Guillen

CEO

Lic#: 0D22937
Tel:   (818) 557-5700
Cell:  (818) 632-3996
Email: n.guillen@tiips.net

Juan Guillen

CEO

Lic#: 0D22937
Tel:   (818) 557-7700
Cell:  (818) 632-3990
Email: j.guillen@tiips.net

Michael Lutchenkov

Senior Agent

Lic#: 0D22937
Tel:   (818) 557-5700
Cell:  (818) 438-1323
Email: m.lutchenkov@tiips.net

Anoush Kervanian

Senior Agent

Lic#: 0D22937
Tel:   (818) 557-5700
Cell:  (866) 734-2767
Email: akervanian@tiips.net

Kent Bascom

Agent

Lic#: 0721156
Tel:   (818) 557-5700
Cell:  (818) 438-1323
Email: kbascom@tiips.net

Oscar Tolentino

Agent

Lic#: 0G61358
Tel:   (818) 557-5700
Cell:  (818) 935-5179
Email: o.tolentino@tiips.net